My Top 5 FAVORITE Movie Moments

Standard

Okay. So today I was sitting at work thinking, gosh, I need to make a list of my favorite movies! And then I was like, wait.. It’d be even COOLER to do a list of my favorite MOMENTS from my favorite movies and add YouTube clips to the post! 

And, well, BOOM. Here you go. 

Topping MY charts at #1, is from my favorite movie.. ever, ever, ever, ever, ever, ever, ever, ever…
Ever After – starring Drew Barrymore. “I kneel before you, not as a prince, but as a man in love…but I would feel like a king if you, Danielle DeBarbarac, would be my wife.” Who WOULDN’T burst into tears if someone said this to them?! Here’s the clip.
#1 – The Proposal From “Ever After”

Don’t worry, they’re not all mushy. 🙂 This one is just one of my very favorite Jennifer Lawrence moments, EVER. And trust, I have a lot of them. 

#2 – Jennifer Lawrence’s Monologue From “Silver Linings Playbook”
(Not sure what’s up with the Aimersoft in the middle of the screen…ignore it as best you can!)

#3 – The Scene That We Can All Identify With From “Like Crazy”
“It’s the halves that half you in half.” Long distance relationships. They’re for the birds.

#4 – The Speech From “Braveheart”


#5 – There Will Never Be Anyone For Me But You From “Anne of Green Gables”


Leave a Reply

